Luke Combs World Premiere

On 93.1 The Wolf!


It's 93.1 The Wolf's Luke Combs World Premiere!

We're debuting tracks off of Luke Combs' Brand New Sophomore Album, "What You See Is What You Get" every single hour, all Friday long.

Check out the song list below to see all the Luke Combs tracks The Wolf is crankin' out:

1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
2. Refrigerator Door
3. Even Though I’m Leaving
4. Lovin’ On You
5. Moon Over Mexico
6. 1, 2 Many (feat. Brooks & Dunn)
7. Blue Collar Boys
8. New Every Day
9. Reasons
10. Every Little Bit Helps
11. Dear Today
12. What You See Is What You Get
13. Does To Me (feat. Eric Church)
14. Angels Workin’ Overtime
15. All Over Again
16. Nothing Like You
17. Better Together

As a part of this Wolf World Premiere, we are also giving you a chance to win tickets to see him play The Rock at App State in Boone on May 2nd, 2020!

We have the MOST FREE concert tickets and NOBODY plays more country than 93.1 The Wolf.