2020Megaticket

Country Megaticket 2020 has been CANCELLED

Multi-Show Tickets for Raleigh and Charlotte Venues

Friday, September 11th at 10:00am
Coastal Credit Union Music Park and PNC Music Pavilion
Raleigh and Charlotte Venues
Pick Your City, NC 931931
United States

Event Description:

Country Megaticket 2020 has been CANCELLED for the Multi-Show Tickets for Raleigh and Charlotte Venues

2020Megaticket2

PNC MUSIC PAVILION CHARLOTTE

COASTAL CREDIT UNION MUSIC PARK AT WALNUT CREEK RALEIGH

THIS EVENT IS CANCELLED!!!
 

The 2020 COUNTRY MEGATICKET – multi-show ticket packages featuring the summer’s hottest country concerts coming to PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte & Coastal Credit Union Music Park Raleigh. The 2020 COUNTRY MEGATICKET gives you the opportunity to buy your tickets first for the 2020 stellar lineup of country shows! Several different packages are available, and orders will be accepted online beginning Friday January 24 at 10am, several weeks before individual show tickets are available! The 2020 COUNTRY MEGATICKET includes the same seats to all the hottest country shows! Visit megaticket.com for show dates, prices, updates, and to purchase. 

 

PNC MUSIC PAVILION CHARLOTTE:

DATE OF SHOW:

Brad Paisley with Jordan Davis  and Gabby Barrett

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Kenny Chesney with Michael Franti & Spearhead

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell and HARDY

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Tim McGraw with Midland and Ingrid Andress

Friday, July 17, 2020

Lady Antebellum with Maddie & Tae

Friday, July 24, 2020

Sugarland with special guests

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Chris Young with Scotty McCreery and Payton Smith

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Luke Bryan with Morgan Wallen and Runaway June

Friday, August 28, 2020

Brooks & Dunn with special guests

Friday, September 11, 2020

  
  

COASTAL CREDIT UNION MUSIC PARK RALEIGH:

DATE OF SHOW:  

Kenny Chesney with Michael Franti & Spearhead

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell and HARDY

Friday, July 10, 2020

Tim McGraw with Midland and Ingrid Andress

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Lady Antebellum with Maddie & Tae

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Chris Young with Scotty McCreery and Payton Smith

Friday, August 14, 2020

Luke Bryan with Morgan Wallen and Runaway June

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Brooks & Dunn with special guests

Friday, May 22, 2020

Rascal Flatts with special guests

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 

 

For more information go to www.megaticket.com