© Anthony Behar

Jessie James Decker to Release New EP

By: Lauren Hoffman

February 10, 2017

Country’s own, Jessie James Decker, is set to release her new EP, Gold, February 17. The singer-songwriter’s lead single off of the EP, “Lights Down Low,” caught attention of her fans immediately and hit #1 on the iTunes Country chart.

Mrs. Decker continues to shine as a songwriter with having 2 co-writes on GOLD. Another songwriter on the EP is GRAMMY nominated country artist, Maren Morris.

Jessie James Decker’s tracks continue to bring such an optimistic and passionate flow to the country music world. We know she will not disappoint with these 5 new tracks.

Jessie James Decker’s GOLD Tracklist:

  1. “Lights Down Low” (Jessie James Decker, Alyssa Bonagura)
  2. "Shoot Out The Lights” (Maren Morris)
  3. “Girl On The Coast” ” (Jessie James Decker)
  4. “Too Young To Know” (Maren Morris, Jesse Frasure, Tiffany Vatanyan)
  5. “Gold” (Jeffrey Steele, Alyssa Bonagura, Brandon Hood)

GOLD, is now available for pre-order.